Reviews

  • positive review  We sure did have muddy paws 🐾 after our visit but loved it none the less and can’t wait to come again.πŸ˜ŠπŸ• highly recommend. Wet or dry walkies!

    Jen Edwards Avatar Jen Edwards
    March 17, 2019

    positive review  lovely big safe space for are boys. even left some balls behind for others to enjoy πŸ™‚

    Jade Summers Avatar Jade Summers
    December 30, 2019

    positive review  lovely safe field for a quick run with my rabble of 8 rescues! thank you.

    Fiona Bird Avatar Fiona Bird
    October 28, 2018
  • positive review  What a fab setup. Great experience online booking. The area is secure and ideal for a good old blast about. We mixed in a bit of training and play on the equipment and toys left. Excellent thank you xx

    Katie Fox Avatar Katie Fox
    January 18, 2019

    positive review  We have two Greek rescue brother's who have way too much energy. Today we took them for their first off lead run at Muddy Paws Field. It was great to let them off thier leads & know there was no other dogs around & it was totally secure. It is a lovely, big, clean, field, with some agility equipment to train with. We will definetly be back. Thank you Muddy Paws. 🐾🐾

    Tracy Rendall Avatar Tracy Rendall
    March 9, 2019

    positive review  We had a secure field all to ourselves.🐢❀️

    Graham Maidment Avatar Graham Maidment
    June 21, 2020
  • positive review  Easy to book! Stress free. Rocky loves it.

    Jamie-Louise Cox Avatar Jamie-Louise Cox
    June 13, 2019

    positive review  Really useful to have a secure field to allow the dogs to run freely off the lead.

    Michelle Curtice Avatar Michelle Curtice
    November 13, 2018

    positive review  First visit today, our 2 dogs LOVED it! We love how secure the field is so they are free to run, so it is stress free for our anxious hounds and stress free for us too! It's perfect πŸ₯°πŸΆπŸΆ

    Tracy Bennett Avatar Tracy Bennett
    August 4, 2019
  • positive review  Been looking for somewhere to take my 15 week old puppy to let him run. Knowing this field is secure made me feel comfortable to let him off the lead. He absolutely loved it!

    Amy Edwards Avatar Amy Edwards
    February 26, 2019

    positive review  Took my two dogs here today it was their first time off the lead so needed a secure field and that's what we got, very clean and secure will definitely be using muddy paws again and recommending to friends and family

    Phill Anderson Avatar Phill Anderson
    May 18, 2020

    positive review  My first time here with my friendly pack! What a great place to have around the corner so my Saint can go off lead and have a proper run out πŸΆπŸ’–πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Dani Malone Avatar Dani Malone
    December 30, 2018
  • positive review  went again there yesterday and the dogs love it, freedom and security to roam where they want and we can sit and chill with a coffee on the picnic table, love this place and the dogs loved the paddling pool too, will definitely be going lots more

    Mark Trigger Cleverley Avatar Mark Trigger Cleverley
    July 8, 2019

    positive review  First time here! Absolutely brilliant 😁 our dog max (colliexgreyhound) loved it, ran the whole 30 mins. so secure and safe. will be coming regularly πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

    Kayley Stone Avatar Kayley Stone
    November 6, 2019

    positive review  Had a wonderful hour at muddy fields on Sunday afternoon with Frank, Reggie and Ronnie they absolutely loved it regardless of the rain 😱. Frank loved all the muddy bits but the other two only have short legs so dodged around the mud. I would highly recommend this lovely field especially on a sunny day as they have a picnic table you can sit on while your dogs have fun πŸ˜€ we will definitely be back ! Thank you to the lovely young lady that I spoke to she was lovely.

    Jules Shergold Avatar Jules Shergold
    January 28, 2020
  • positive review  Super easy to book, clean, secure and the dogs loved it!!!

    Di Potticary Avatar Di Potticary
    February 27, 2019

    positive review  fantastic set up, amazing to be able to let my dogs run free with no worry of them running off or encountering other dogs.... will definitely be returning!!

    Helena Roberts Avatar Helena Roberts
    January 26, 2019

    positive review  First time visit today, the pups loved it, having the freedom to run and we had no worries about them escaping or getting into trouble. They loved the SeeSaw! Will be back again for sure. Highly recommended.

    Rachael Naish Avatar Rachael Naish
    September 17, 2019
  • positive review  Loved our first visit. My dog Eddie is reactive, so I can't let him off the lead normally. He's covered in mud and loving life after running around for almost an hour! We'll definitely be back πŸ™ƒ

    Kayleigh England Avatar Kayleigh England
    January 2, 2020

    positive review  Great field... On my first visit I went past the sign is pretty small but now I know where I'm going will use again. Easy to book and pay 😊

    Michelle Blackmore Avatar Michelle Blackmore
    November 26, 2018

    positive review  Great field to lets dogs loose. Kids enjoyed the tennis balls and racket. Easy parking and coded entrance. Got dogs and kids in car very muddy then noticed the hose pipe, πŸ˜‚ Would recommend. Also like that it’s Β£6 per 1-2 dogs for 30 minutes and not per dog. Easy booking system. Would us again.

    Hannah Edgar Avatar Hannah Edgar
    February 22, 2020
  • positive review  Easy booking system and great agility equipment in a nice quiet location

    Lucy Walters Avatar Lucy Walters
    October 11, 2018

    positive review  We have a very nervous schnoodle who enjoyed chasing his ball in peace today. We'll be back!

    Laura Su Avatar Laura Su
    August 7, 2019

    positive review  Bear and Flash had the best afternoon at Muddy Paws. We booked for 90 minutes and they did not stop!!! Perfect space for two big dogs with lots of energy to burn. Can not recommend it enough. Thank you 😊

    Karen Stainer Avatar Karen Stainer
    May 23, 2020
  • positive review  good pace to let the doggies run free πŸ‘Œ

    Dan Turner Avatar Dan Turner
    August 4, 2019

    positive review  Secure local field, very responsive to messages. Easy to book. Provides balls, poo bags and agility equipment. Great field to exercise & train my reactive Border Terrier. And sometimes has play dates with the Boyfriend tooπŸ’–πŸ•

    Kelly Harrison Avatar Kelly Harrison
    March 13, 2019

    positive review  We've been using Muddy Paws since Christmas, we've had a great experience with every visit. Booking is so simple, customer service so quick to respond and helpful. The field itself is a great, poo bags and tennis balls available if you've forgotten yours which is a lovely touch. It's a good size for the dog and kids to wear themselves out too!

    Bonnita Sparey Avatar Bonnita Sparey
    March 7, 2019
  • positive review  Sansa had a fab time at muddy paws field today, lovely peaceful setting with no distractions.

    Lucy Crooks Avatar Lucy Crooks
    September 2, 2018

    positive review  For the first time I could let my 3 11inch miniature pinschers run off lead and be totally secure. Very muddy at the moment but they really enjoyed themselves. Thank you.

    Val Allen Avatar Val Allen
    January 1, 2020

    positive review  We have a lurcher and an unruly Staffy with no recall - we've used Muddy Paws a few times and cannot rate it highly enough. The booking is really easy to use and fair prices, and the facility is very safe and exactly what we need. The staffy has done enough perimeter checks and has not found any holes or slip throughs so we can relax as she has a blast around off lead. Thanks muddy paws! We get this sleepy creature after a half hour there πŸ™‚

    Amber J Sunderaraj Avatar Amber J Sunderaraj
    January 20, 2019