Reviews

  • positive review  good pace to let the doggies run free πŸ‘Œ

    thumb Dan Turner
    8/04/2019

    positive review  My first time here with my friendly pack! What a great place to have around the corner so my Saint can go off lead and have a proper run out πŸΆπŸ’–πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    thumb Dani Malone
    12/30/2018

    positive review  Super easy to book, clean, secure and the dogs loved it!!!

    thumb Di Potticary
    2/27/2019
  • positive review  We sure did have muddy paws 🐾 after our visit but loved it none the less and can’t wait to come again.πŸ˜ŠπŸ• highly recommend. Wet or dry walkies!

    thumb Jen Edwards
    3/17/2019

    positive review  We had a fabulous run this morning. Rather muddy but that's to be expected at this time of year.

    thumb Nicky Curtis
    12/08/2018

    positive review  Easy booking system and great agility equipment in a nice quiet location

    thumb Lucy Walters
    10/11/2018
  • positive review  We've been using Muddy Paws since Christmas, we've had a great experience with every visit. Booking is so simple, customer service so quick to respond and helpful. The field itself is a great, poo bags and tennis balls available if you've forgotten yours which is a lovely touch. It's a good size for the dog and kids to wear themselves out too!

    thumb Bonnita Sparey
    3/07/2019

    positive review  First visit today, our 2 dogs LOVED it! We love how secure the field is so they are free to run, so it is stress free for our anxious hounds and stress free for us too! It's perfect πŸ₯°πŸΆπŸΆ

    thumb Tracy Bennett
    8/04/2019

    positive review  We had our first visit today and our dogs loved it! Only one suggestion to make, a couple of benches would be good for us old folk! We'll definitely be back!

    thumb Christine Smith
    5/11/2019
  • positive review  First time going to muddy paws field this week and the dogs loved it! I have an 8 year which was just happy pottering around the field and I have a 4 months old who we took to do abit of training and she even had some fun with the agility equipment. 100% be going again soon!

    thumb Charlotte Arnold
    7/13/2019

    positive review  Easy to book and access is very user friendly...nice big field where both my dogs had a great time running around... I will definitely be booking again πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

    thumb Debbie Fewell
    10/23/2018

    positive review  What a fab setup. Great experience online booking. The area is secure and ideal for a good old blast about. We mixed in a bit of training and play on the equipment and toys left. Excellent thank you xx

    thumb Katie Fox
    1/18/2019
  • positive review  Great field... On my first visit I went past the sign is pretty small but now I know where I'm going will use again. Easy to book and pay 😊

    thumb Michelle Blackmore
    11/26/2018

    positive review  Easy to book! Stress free. Rocky loves it.

    thumb Jamie-Louise Cox
    6/13/2019

    positive review  Secure local field, very responsive to messages. Easy to book. Provides balls, poo bags and agility equipment. Great field to exercise & train my reactive Border Terrier. And sometimes has play dates with the Boyfriend tooπŸ’–πŸ•

    thumb Kelly Harrison
    3/13/2019
  • positive review  First time visit today, the pups loved it, having the freedom to run and we had no worries about them escaping or getting into trouble. They loved the SeeSaw! Will be back again for sure. Highly recommended.

    thumb Rachael Naish
    9/17/2019

    positive review  went again there yesterday and the dogs love it, freedom and security to roam where they want and we can sit and chill with a coffee on the picnic table, love this place and the dogs loved the paddling pool too, will definitely be going lots more

    thumb Mark Trigger Cleverley
    7/08/2019

    positive review  fantastic set up, amazing to be able to let my dogs run free with no worry of them running off or encountering other dogs.... will definitely be returning!!

    thumb Helena Roberts
    1/26/2019
  • positive review  lovely safe field for a quick run with my rabble of 8 rescues! thank you.

    thumb Fiona Bird
    10/28/2018

    positive review  Sansa had a fab time at muddy paws field today, lovely peaceful setting with no distractions.

    thumb Lucy Crooks
    9/02/2018

    positive review  We have a lurcher and an unruly Staffy with no recall - we've used Muddy Paws a few times and cannot rate it highly enough. The booking is really easy to use and fair prices, and the facility is very safe and exactly what we need. The staffy has done enough perimeter checks and has not found any holes or slip throughs so we can relax as she has a blast around off lead. Thanks muddy paws! We get this sleepy creature after a half hour there πŸ™‚

    thumb Amber J Sunderaraj
    1/20/2019
  • positive review  Great to have a secure field so close to where we live, so we can have a nice calm run around. Very quick response from the Facebook admin too πŸ‘

    thumb Dee-jay Gane
    9/17/2018

    positive review  Really useful to have a secure field to allow the dogs to run freely off the lead.

    thumb Michelle Curtice
    11/13/2018

    positive review  We have a very nervous schnoodle who enjoyed chasing his ball in peace today. We'll be back!

    thumb Laura Su
    8/07/2019
  • positive review  our first visit today, Lovely big field that dog's loved it Definitely will come back again, highly recommended

    thumb Izabela Cichocka
    9/16/2019

    positive review  We have two Greek rescue brother's who have way too much energy. Today we took them for their first off lead run at Muddy Paws Field. It was great to let them off thier leads & know there was no other dogs around & it was totally secure. It is a lovely, big, clean, field, with some agility equipment to train with. We will definetly be back. Thank you Muddy Paws. 🐾🐾

    thumb Tracy Rendall
    3/09/2019

    positive review  Been looking for somewhere to take my 15 week old puppy to let him run. Knowing this field is secure made me feel comfortable to let him off the lead. He absolutely loved it!

    thumb Amy Edwards
    2/26/2019
  • positive review  Very highly recommended. Hounds love the secure field & it's so easy to book too

    thumb Raelee Doidge-Saunders
    6/02/2019